Museum Sicherheit

Besucherrichtlinie

Alle Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden (keine Abgaben) und alle Erwachsenen müssen von einem Kind begleitet werden. Kinder und Erwachsene müssen während ihres Besuchs immer zusammen bleiben.  Erwachsene, die das Museum besichtigen möchten, können dies mit einer Museumsbegleitung tun.

 

Rauchen & Waffenrichtlinie

Das Children's Museum of Wilmington ist ein rauch- und waffenfreier Campus. Rauchen, Dampfen oder Waffen sind in unseren Räumlichkeiten zu keiner Zeit gestattet.

 

Fotografie-Richtlinie

Das Fotografieren von Besuchern ist nur für den persönlichen, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Fotos dürfen nicht veröffentlicht, verkauft, reproduziert, verteilt oder anderweitig kommerziell verwertet werden, es sei denn, der Geschäftsführer hat schriftlich zugestimmt.

Die Fotografie darf andere Museumsbesucher oder -personal nicht stören und den Zugang zu Exponaten, Ein- und Ausgängen, Türen und stark frequentierten Bereichen nicht einschränken.

Das Fotografieren anderer Museumsbesucher ohne deren ausdrückliche Genehmigung ist strengstens untersagt.

Professionelle Fotografie und Videografie bedürfen vorheriger Absprachen mit dem Geschäftsführer.

Das Children's Museum of Wilmington behält sich das Recht vor, Fotos von Gästen für die zukünftige Verwendung zu machen. Durch den Kauf einer Eintrittskarte ermächtigen Sie The Children's Museum of Wilmington, Fotos und Videos von allen registrierten Gästen und Betreuern aufzunehmen, um diese Fotos und Videos auf der Website, in Anzeigen und anderen Medien zu Werbezwecken zu verwenden, anzuzeigen und vorzuführen.

 

Wenn Sie die Bildrechte an The Children's Museum of Wilmington nicht freigeben, benachrichtigen Sie uns bitte schriftlich unter marketing@playwilmington.org.

Museum 2021.jpg

Museum Safety

Visitor Policy

All children must be accompanied by an adult (no drop-offs) and all adults must be accompanied by a child. Children and adults must remain together at all times during their visit. Adults who wish to take a tour of the Museum can do so with a Museum escort.

 

Smoking & Weapons Policy

The Children’s Museum of Wilmington is a smoke-free and weapon-free campus. No smoking, vaping or weapons are permitted on our premises at any time.

 

Photography Policy

Visitor photography is permitted for personal, non-commercial use only. Photographs may not be published, sold, reproduced, distributed, or otherwise commercially exploited in any manner unless approved by the Executive Director in writing.

Photography must not disrupt other Museum visitors or staff and must not limit accessibility to exhibits, entrances/exits, doorways, and high traffic areas.

Photography of other visitors in the Museum without their express permission is strictly prohibited.

Professional photography and videography require advance arrangements be made with the Executive Director.

The Children’s Museum of Wilmington reserves the right to take photos of guests for future use. By purchasing an admission ticket, you authorize The Children’s Museum of Wilmington to take photos and videos of all registered guests and caregivers to use, display and perform such photos and videos on the website, advertisements, and other media for promotional purposes.

 

If you do not release the image rights to The Children’s Museum of Wilmington, please notify us in writing at marketing@playwilmington.org