Polar-Palooza

11. & 18. Dez. 2021 | 9:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Tickets sind ab dem 1. November erhältlich!

Sand Snowman

Happy Polar Palooza im Kindermuseum von Wilmington! Ziehen Sie Ihren Lieblingspyjama an und reservieren Sie Ihr Ticket, um direkt hier in Downtown Wilmington zum Nordpol entführt zu werden. Begleiten Sie uns für einen Morgen voller Weihnachtsstimmung, kochen Sie Essen für die Rentiere, schreiben Sie Briefe an den Weihnachtsmann, hören Sie eine besondere Lesung aus dem Story Yeller, genießen Sie eine Fotostation, erfahren Sie mehr über Feiertage aus anderen Kulturen, machen Sie Kunstschnee und vieles mehr ! Es wird viel Spaß mit Schnee machen!

Weitere Informationen zu dieser Veranstaltung folgen in Kürze. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld. Bitte abonnieren Sie unseren wöchentlichen E-Newsletter für Updates zu Polar Palooza-Tickets und Veranstaltungsdetails.

Sponsor Logo- Medac.png
Logo Design Concept (8).png

Aktivitäten

Das Kindermuseum von Wilmington

11. & 18. Dez. 2021 | 9:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Tickets sind ab dem 1. November erhältlich!

  • 10.00 Uhr - The Story Yeller

  • Machen Sie künstlichen Schnee

  • Schneemann-Ornamente

  • Eisbärenmasken basteln

  • Briefe an den Weihnachtsmann

  • Fotobox-Station

Karten

September Socials (5).png
September Socials (9).jpg
Polar Palooza Social Promo (2).png
Polar Palooza Social Promo (1).png
Screenshot 2021-10-27 163423.jpg
Screenshot 2021-10-27 163544.jpg
Screenshot 2021-10-27 163307.jpg
Screenshot 2021-10-27 163705.jpg
Polar Palooza Social Promo.png

Keeping in line with the New Hanover County School system mask policy, The Children's Museum of Wilmington will require anyone five years old and above to wear a mask while inside the Museum, regardless of vaccination status.

Sind Sie daran interessiert, Polar Palooza zu sponsern? Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über Sponsoring-Möglichkeiten zu erfahren. Kontaktieren Sie die Geschäftskoordinatorin Katie Roby unter kroby@playwilmington.org für weitere Informationen zu Polar Palooza.

Polar Palooza

Dec 11th & 18th, 2021 | 9:00AM - 12:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Sand Snowman

Happy Polar Palooza at The Children's Museum of Wilmington! Reserve your ticket to be whisked away to the North Pole, right here in Downtown Wilmington. Join us for a morning of holiday cheer and make food for the reindeer, write letters to Santa, listen to a special reading from the Story Yeller, enjoy a photo station, learn about holidays from other cultures, make faux snow, and so much more! It's going to be snow much fun!

Sponsor Logo- Medac.png
Logo Design Concept (8).png

Activities

The Children's Museum of Wilmington

Dec 11th & 18th, 2021 | 9:00AM - 12:00PM

  • 10 AM - The Story Yeller

  • Make faux snow

  • Snowman ornaments

  • Polar bear mask crafts

  • Letters to Santa

  • Photo booth station

  • Learn about other cultures' holiday traditions!

Tickets

September Socials (5).png
September Socials (9).jpg
Polar Palooza Social Promo (2).png
Polar Palooza Social Promo (1).png
Screenshot 2021-10-27 163423.jpg
Screenshot 2021-10-27 163544.jpg
Screenshot 2021-10-27 163307.jpg
Screenshot 2021-10-27 163705.jpg
Polar Palooza Social Promo.png

Keeping in line with the New Hanover County School system mask policy, The Children's Museum of Wilmington will require anyone five years old and above to wear a mask while inside the Museum, regardless of vaccination status.

Are you interested in sponsoring Polar Palooza? Click here to learn more about sponsorship opportunities. Contact Business Coordinator Katie Roby at kroby@playwilmington.org for more information on Polar Palooza.